I'm like a bird



You're beautiful, that's for sure
You'll never ever fade
You're lovely but it's not for sure
That I won't ever change
And though my love is rare
Though my love is true

[Chorus:]
I'm like a bird, I'll only fly away
I don't know where my soul is, I don't know where my home is
(and baby all I need for you to know is)
I'm like a bird, I'll only fly away
I don't know where my soul is , I don't know where my home is
All I need for you to know is

Your faith in me brings me to tears
Even after all these years
And it pains me so much to tell
That you don't know me that well
And though my love is rare
Though my love is true

[Chorus]

It's not that I wanna say goodbye
It's just that every time you try to tell me that you love me
Each and every single day I know
I'm going to have to eventually give you away
And though my love is rare
And though my love is true
Hey I'm just scared
That we may fall through

Kommentarer
Postat av: StoriesbyJulia - En novellblogg

Gillar du Justin Bieber noveller? Då är min novellblogg helt rätt för dig!

Just nu håller jag på med en jättekort novell som inte har något med Justin att göra, men nästa som jag planerar att börja på nästa vecka kommer handla om Justin. Fast på ett lite annorlunda sätt.

Kika in min novellblogg om du är intresserad!

Kramar från Julia :)

2011-07-22 @ 00:19:27
URL: http://storiesbyjulia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Toril

Hej! skulle du vilja vara med och tävla om månadensblogg?! 5 inlägg nästa månade kommer att handla om din blogg om du vinner! :D hoppas du är med och tävlar och lyckatill! <3

http://torilcat.blogg.se/2011/july/manadens-blogg-var-med.html#comment

2011-07-22 @ 14:02:20
URL: http://torilcat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0