baby,baby, hold on Please don't let go



She bought a ticket to nowhere
And she told me that she's sick of this life
She said, "Don't worry, it's alright."
'Cause she doesn't wanna see me cry

Oh, I wish that she could see
How beautiful she is to me
(Oh, yeah)

Baby, baby; hold on
Oh, please don't let go
Baby, baby; be strong
So much you don't know
Life is crazy sometimes
I know it's not easy, but
Baby, baby; hold on

I wipe the tears from her face
She's forgotten how her smile used to feel
She holds my hand and she whispers,
"Tell me why you love a loser like me."

Oh, I wish that she could see
Oh, how beautiful she is to me

(Oh, yeah)

Baby, baby; hold on
Oh, please don't let go
Baby, baby; be strong
So much you don't know
Life is crazy sometimes
I know it's not easy, but
Baby, baby; hold on

Baby, baby; hold on
Baby, hold on
Baby, baby; hold on
Oh, yeah
(Oh, yeah)

I wish that you could see
Oh, how beautiful you are to me
Oh, yeah

Oh
Baby, baby; hold on
Please don't let go
Baby, baby; be strong
So much you don't know
Life is crazy sometimes
I know it's not easy
I know it's not easy, but
Baby, baby; hold on

Baby, baby; hold on
Baby, baby; hold on


Kommentarer
Postat av: Toril <3

vad ska du göra idag då? :) <33



kram

2011-07-10 @ 12:26:19
URL: http://torilcat.blogg.se/
Postat av: lisa

de gjorde vi aldrig nej :(

2011-07-10 @ 12:34:57
URL: http://tengelin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0